Grand Opening of First Trump Victory Headquarters

Held  October 22nd, at the office located at 1155 W 4th St. #121 in Reno. From left to right: Joe Weaver – State RNC Director,    Janet Freixas – NvFRW newly elected president,   Tommy Hicks – RNC Co-Chairman,   Michael McDonald – NV Republican Party Chair, Caroline Smith – NFRW Membership Committee Chair and newly elected NvFRW 1st VP, Josh Skaggs,  Jim DeGraffenreid – NV Republican Vice Chair,   Jessie Law