CCRW’s 2021 Executive Committee

The CCRW 2021 Executive Committee was officially sworn into office on December 15, 2020. Mary Burgoon conducted the installation during the club’s regular luncheon meeting at Casino Fandango.

From left: Mary Burgoon, Pat Wentworth, Sandy Cashion, Joann Mathis, Patty Tucek, and Sherese Settelmeyer. (Photo by Gemma Brooks)

The 2021 officers are:  

President:   Sherese Settelmeyer             

1st V.P./Program Chair:   Patty Johnson

2nd VP/Membership Chair:   Joann Mathis             

Treasurer:   Pat Wentworth             

Secretary:   Sandy Cashion

Immediate Past President: Angela LoGiurato (not shown in photo)

Total Page Visits: 136 - Today Page Visits: 1